• NCT 127 - Fact Check (Chandelier ver.)
  • NCT 127 - Fact Check (Chandelier ver.)

NCT 127 - Fact Check (Chandelier ver.)

Regular price

🎵 NCT 127 - 5th Full Album [ Fact Check ] (Chandelier ver.)


📅 Release Date :  October 6, 2023




Product Code : L700001362

Product Barcode : 8804775366857

🎼 Track List

1. Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議) *Title
2. 무중력 (Space)
3. Parade (행진)
4. Angel Eyes
5. Yacht
6. Je Ne Sais Quoi
7. 별의 시 (Love is a beauty)
8. 소나기 (Misty)
9. Real Life

💿 Album Contents

  • Photobook Cover: 184 x 254 mm, 1ea, 1 version
  • CD-R: 1ea
  • Photobook: 184 x 254mm, 128p, 1ea
  • Photo: 100 x 150mm, random 1ea out of 9ea
  • Folded Poster: 348 x 244mm, 1ea
  • Sticker Set: 4ea
  • Photocard: 55 x 85mm, random 1ea out of 9ea


📖 Album Description:

NCT 127's 5th Regular Album 'Fact Check' to Be Released on October 6th! Includes the Title Track 'Fact Check' and a Total of 9 Songs! Get Ready for 'NCT 127 BOOM' in the K-pop Scene in October!

NCT 127, under SM Entertainment, is set to release their 5th regular album 'Fact Check.' The album, set to drop on October 6th, will include the title track 'Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議)' along with a total of 9 songs, such as '무중력 (Space),' 'Parade (행진),' 'Angel Eyes,' 'Yacht,' 'Je Ne Sais Quoi,' '별의 시 (Love is a beauty),' '소나기 (Misty),' and 'Real Life,' offering fans a chance to experience the newly evolved musical colors of NCT 127.

NCT 127 has consistently achieved global hits with songs like '질주 (2 Baddies),' 'Ay-Yo' (에이요), 'Sticker' (스티커), and '영웅 (英雄; Kick It),' solidifying their status as a renowned representative of K-pop. Therefore, this album is expected to continue their unstoppable journey with distinctive musical colors and powerful performances that will captivate audiences worldwide.

Furthermore, NCT 127 reached triple million-seller status for two consecutive years with their 4th regular album '질주 (2 Baddies),' and they dominated major music charts worldwide, including the U.S. 'Billboard 200,' as well as in Australia, France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, and Japan. Following their successful second world tour, which concluded in January this year, where they achieved significant milestones with each stadium and dome tour performance, NCT 127's growth as a global artist is undeniable. Expectations are high for their upcoming activities and achievements.


/Sales Volume Chart

Our sales volume applies 100% in the charts on HANTEO and CIRCLE.

Your order is very helpful to your star’s award.


In order to check for product defects or missing components, you must prepare unboxing video from opening the carton box to checking all contents. If you don’t provide us with unboxing video, it is difficult for us to check, so it is impossible to proceed with exchange, return or refund.

The outer case and box are simply for protecting the item. Damage on cases and boxes, such as scratches, pollution, or discoloration, is not subject to warranty.


If you order a pre-order item with another available item, only the available item will be not dispatched partially. The available item will be dispatched with pre-order products after pre-order item arrive in our office.

/Delivery Schedule

Your parcel will be dispatched within 3~5 business days after you place your order.

Delivery times are as follows each region (for reference only):

- North America: 5~20 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 5~30 business days

- Asia: 5~15 business days

- Mexico: 14~20 business days

- Other Countries: +30 business days

/Duties and Taxes

Prices don’t include duties and taxes. You are responsible to check and pay any duties and taxes that may apply. We might be able to give you some information about import charges, but before you buy an item, it’s a good idea to check with your country’s customs office for more specific details.

/Important Notice

Please check our instructions carefully before placing your order. You can’t cancel nor refund due to change of mind after dispatch.

Official Albums can’t be applied for additional discounts.