Regular price

🎵 ONE PACT - 1st Mini Album [ MOMENT ]


📅 Release Date :  November 30, 2023




Product Code :  VDCD7048

Product Barcode : 8809355979540


🎼 Track List

1. 멋진 거
2. 좋겠다
3. G.O.A.T
4. RUSH IN 2 U
5. 진행중
6. illusion

💿 Album Contents

  • Magazine Cover: 210 x 297mm, 76p, 1ea, 2 versions
  • CD-R: 1ea
  • Photocard A: 55 x 85mm, random 1ea out of 5ea
  • Photocard B: 55 x 85mm, ramdom 1ea out of 5ea
  • Polaroid: 55 x 85mm, random 1ea out of 5ea
  • Sticker: 100 x 150mm, 1ea
  • Letter (Nerd ver.): 100 x 150mm, random 1ea out of 5ea
  • Postcard (Hip ver.): 100 x 150mm, random 1ea out of 5ea
  • Poster (First Press Only): 600 x 400mm, 1ea, 2 versions
  • Polaroid: limited quantity random


    📖 Album Description:

    Coming together to make a big impact, ONE PACT (원팩트) is set to make their debut on November 30th with their 1st mini-album "Moment." The group's name, ONE PACT, is a combination of "one" and "impact," carrying the meaning of coming together as one to create a significant impact.

    The group consists of five members, each of whom showcased their unique personalities and outstanding skills through survival programs. Members Jongwoo, Seongmin, Yedam, Taek, and Jay Chang are expected to display perfect harmony as a team.

    The debut album includes a title track "좋겠다" (I Wish), as well as previously pre-released performance videos for "G.O.A.T" and "멋진 거" (Cool Thing). In total, there are six songs covering various genres. Notably, member Taek participated in both lyrics and composition for all tracks, except "G.O.A.T," adding his unique touch to ONE PACT's music.

    Prior to their official debut, ONE PACT held a PRE-DEBUT FAN CONCERT <THE PACT> in Yokohama, Japan, on November 17th, experiencing the global stage and gearing up for their full-fledged debut.

    With extensive pre-debut promotions both online and offline, ONE PACT (원팩트) is expected to gain the attention of global fans, and their future activities are highly anticipated.

    /Sales Volume Chart

    Our sales volume applies 100% in the charts on HANTEO and CIRCLE.

    Your order is very helpful to your star’s award.


    In order to check for product defects or missing components, you must prepare unboxing video from opening the carton box to checking all contents. If you don’t provide us with unboxing video, it is difficult for us to check, so it is impossible to proceed with exchange, return or refund.

    The outer case and box are simply for protecting the item. Damage on cases and boxes, such as scratches, pollution, or discoloration, is not subject to warranty.


    If you order a pre-order item with another available item, only the available item will be not dispatched partially. The available item will be dispatched with pre-order products after pre-order item arrive in our office.

    /Delivery Schedule

    Your parcel will be dispatched within 3~5 business days after you place your order.

    Delivery times are as follows each region (for reference only):

    - North America: 5~20 business days

    - UK, Europe, Australia: 5~30 business days

    - Asia: 5~15 business days

    - Mexico: 14~20 business days

    - Other Countries: +30 business days

    /Duties and Taxes

    Prices don’t include duties and taxes. You are responsible to check and pay any duties and taxes that may apply. We might be able to give you some information about import charges, but before you buy an item, it’s a good idea to check with your country’s customs office for more specific details.

    /Important Notice

    Please check our instructions carefully before placing your order. You can’t cancel nor refund due to change of mind after dispatch.

    Official Albums can’t be applied for additional discounts.