• JEONG DONG WON – Collection of Props Vol. 1 (Platform ver.)
  • JEONG DONG WON – Collection of Props Vol. 1 (Platform ver.)

JEONG DONG WON – Collection of Props Vol. 1 (Platform ver.)

Regular price

🎵 JEONG DONG WON – Special Album [ Collection of Props Vol. 1 ] (Platform ver.)


📅 Release Date :  September 20, 2023




Product Code : L200002783

Product Barcode : 8804775367106

🎼 Track List

1. 독백
2. 만약에
3. 그 겨울의 찻집
4. 꼬마인형
5. 때
6. 추억의 소야곡
7. 독백 (Inst.)
8. 만약에 (Inst.)
9. 그 겨울의 찻집 (Inst.)
10. 꼬마인형 (Inst.)
11. 때 (Inst.)
12. 추억의 소야곡 (Inst.)

💿 Album Contents

  • Album Case: 56 x 87mm, 1ea
  • Mini Card (QR Type): 54 x 85mm, random 1ea out of 6ea
  • Selfie Photo Card: 54 x 85mm, random 2ea out of 10ea
  • Official Photo Card: 54 x 85mm, 6ea, 1 set
  • Sticker: 54 x 85mm, 1ea


📖 Album Description

Jeong Dongwon returns with a special album, '소품집 Vol.1.' This special album, '소품집 Vol.1,' features remakes of songs by established artists, including the pre-released track '독백' from September 1st, all sung in Jeong Dongwon's voice. The songs included as remakes were selected based on a fan competition organized by Jeong Dongwon's fandom, '우주총동원,' and a total of 12 tracks, including instrumentals, were included in the album.

The title track of this album is '독백,' which was previously pre-released, and Jeong Dongwon's unique style rendition of '만약에' by singer Jo Hangjo was chosen as the second title track. In particular, the lyrics of '만약에' convey a passionate message of being willing to do anything for the one you love, a sentiment that resonates with Jeong Dongwon's feelings for his fans. The album also includes songs by renowned senior artists such as '그 겨울의 찻집' by Cho Yongpil, '꼬마인형' by Choi Jinhee, '때' by Jo Hangjo, and '추억의 소야곡' by the late Nam Insu, enhancing the quality of this special album.

'소품집 Vol.1' is the first installment of Jeong Dongwon's remake series, and the keyword '소품집' will continue to be associated with the ongoing remake project in the future.


/Sales Volume Chart

Our sales volume applies 100% in the charts on HANTEO and CIRCLE.

Your order is very helpful to your star’s award.


In order to check for product defects or missing components, you must prepare unboxing video from opening the carton box to checking all contents. If you don’t provide us with unboxing video, it is difficult for us to check, so it is impossible to proceed with exchange, return or refund.

The outer case and box are simply for protecting the item. Damage on cases and boxes, such as scratches, pollution, or discoloration, is not subject to warranty.


If you order a pre-order item with another available item, only the available item will be not dispatched partially. The available item will be dispatched with pre-order products after pre-order item arrive in our office.

/Delivery Schedule

Your parcel will be dispatched within 3~5 business days after you place your order.

Delivery times are as follows each region (for reference only):

- North America: 5~20 business days

- UK, Europe, Australia: 5~30 business days

- Asia: 5~15 business days

- Mexico: 14~20 business days

- Other Countries: +30 business days

/Duties and Taxes

Prices don’t include duties and taxes. You are responsible to check and pay any duties and taxes that may apply. We might be able to give you some information about import charges, but before you buy an item, it’s a good idea to check with your country’s customs office for more specific details.

/Important Notice

Please check our instructions carefully before placing your order. You can’t cancel nor refund due to change of mind after dispatch.

Official Albums can’t be applied for additional discounts.